Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Beresford Elementary School

300 28th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7551 | Absent Line (650) 312-7546 |Fax (650) 312-1970

Mrs. Erin Felix– Principal    efelix@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Iris Torres– Administrative Assistant       itorres@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Lisa Moir- School Office Assistant      lmoir@smfcsd.net

Mr. Jorge Prieto - Lead Custodian

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Mrs. Ali Fried

Kindergarten

afried@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Arnisha Wurlitzer

Kindergarten

awurlitzer@smfcsd.net

Ms. Morgan Khoury

First

mkhoury@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Zoya Salameh

First

zsalameh@smfcsd.net

Ms. Kelly Dickinson

Second

kdickinson@smfcsd.net

​Mrs. Lauren Bottani

Second

lbottani@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Cindy BuenaVista

Third

cbuenavista@smfcsd.net 

Ms. Virda Mah

Third

vmah@smfcsd.net

Ms. Lauren Long

Fifth

llong@smfcsd.net

Ms. Nicole Habeeb

Fourth

nhabeeb@smfcsd.net

Ms. Julee Flores

Fourth/Fifth

jmflores@smfcsd.net

Ms. Tricia Frietas

RSP

pfrietas@smfcsd.net

Ms. Dula Cardenas

RSP Aide

 dcardenas@smfcsd.net

Ms. Justine Morey

Language and Literacy TOSA

jmorey@smfcsd.net

 Ms. Summer Letcher-Smith

Psychologist

sletchersmith@sfmcsd.net

Mrs. Lisa Moir

Librarian Assistant

lmoir@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Eva Stephens Preschool Lead Teacher estephens@smfcsd.net 

 Mrs. Moira Ikeda

Speech Therapist

mikeda@smfcsd.net

Ms. Amy Vang

Counselor 

avang@smfcsd.net 

Mrs. Cristina Sepulveda

Bilingual Aid

csepulveda@smfcsd.net

Mr. Maurice Stewart 

PE Teacher

mstewart@smfcsd.net

Mr. Kyle Smith

PE Aide

 ksmith@smfcsd.net

Ms. Ginny Guzalowski

PE Aide

 vguzalowski@smfcsd.net

Ms. Nicole Finlof

Annex Teacher

nfinlof@smfcsd.net