Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Beresford Elementary School

300 28th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7551 | Absent Line (650) 312-7546 |Fax (650) 312-1970

Erin Felix– Principal    efelix@smfcsd.net

Iris Torres– Administrative Assistant       itorres@smfcsd.net

Lisa Moir- School Office Assistant and Librarian     lmoir@smfcsd.net

Jorge Prieto - Lead Custodian

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Ali Fried

Kindergarten

afried@smfcsd.net

Arnisha Wurlitzer

Kindergarten

awurlitzer@smfcsd.net

Morgan Khoury

First

mkhoury@smfcsd.net

Zoya Salameh

First

zsalameh@smfcsd.net

Kelly Dickinson

Second

kdickinson@smfcsd.net

Lauren Bottani

Second

lbottani@smfcsd.net

Cindy BuenaVista

Third

cbuenavista@smfcsd.net 

Virda Mah

Third

vmah@smfcsd.net

Lauren Long

Fourth/Fifth

llong@smfcsd.net

Nicole Habeeb

Fourth

nhabeeb@smfcsd.net

Julee Flores

Fifth

jmflores@smfcsd.net

Tricia Frietas

RSP

pfrietas@smfcsd.net

Dula Cardenas

RSP Paraeducator

 dcardenas@smfcsd.net

Justine Morey

Language and Literacy TOSA

jmorey@smfcsd.net

Sasha Michael

Math TOSA

smichael@smfcsd.net

Summer Letcher-Smith

Psychologist

sletchersmith@sfmcsd.net

Lisa Moir

Librarian 

lmoir@smfcsd.net

Eva Stephens Preschool Lead Teacher estephens@smfcsd.net 

Moira Ikeda

Speech Therapist

mikeda@smfcsd.net

Amy Vang

Counselor 

avang@smfcsd.net 

Samantha Mach

Art Therapy Intern

smach@smfcsd.net

Cristina Sepulveda

Bilingual Paraeducator

csepulveda@smfcsd.net

Maurice Stewart 

PE Teacher

mstewart@smfcsd.net

Kyle Smith

PE Paraeducator

 ksmith@smfcsd.net

Ginny Guzalowski

PE Paraeducator

 vguzalowski@smfcsd.net

Aram Denian

Preschool Paraeducator

adenian@smfcsd.net

Ginny Almond

Preschool Paraeducator

valmond@smfcsd.net

Althea Aggson

Permanent Guest Teacher

aaggson@smfcsd.net

Nicole Finlof

Annex Teacher

nfinlof@smfcsd.net