Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Beresford Elementary School

300 28th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7551 | Absent Line (650) 312-7546 |Fax (650) 312-1970

Erin Felix– Principal    efelix@smfcsd.net

Iris Torres– Administrative Assistant       itorres@smfcsd.net

Lisa Moir- School Office Assistant and Librarian     lmoir@smfcsd.net

Jorge Prieto - Lead Custodian

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Ali Fried

Kindergarten

afried@smfcsd.net

Kaylee Basso

Kindergarten

kbasso@smfcsd.net

Morgan Khoury

First

mkhoury@smfcsd.net

Zoya Salameh

First

zsalameh@smfcsd.net

Cindy Je

Second

cje@smfcsd.net

Lauren Bottani

Second

lbottani@smfcsd.net

Cindy BuenaVista

Third

cbuenavista@smfcsd.net 

Virda Mah

Third

vmah@smfcsd.net

Lauren Long

Fifth

llong@smfcsd.net

Nicole Habeeb

Fourth

nhabeeb@smfcsd.net

Katie Ojakian Fourth kojakian@smfcsd.net
Julee Flores

Fifth

jmflores@smfcsd.net

Dula Cardenas

RSP Paraeducator

 dcardenas@smfcsd.net

Justine Morey

Language and Literacy TOSA

jmorey@smfcsd.net

Sasha Michael

Math TOSA

smichael@smfcsd.net

Daisy Guardado

Psychologist

dguardado@sfmcsd.net

Lisa Moir

Librarian 

lmoir@smfcsd.net

Moira Ikeda

Speech Therapist

mikeda@smfcsd.net

Amy Vang

Counselor 

avang@smfcsd.net 

Elizabeth Alvaro

Art Therapy Intern

ealvaro@smfcsd.net

Cristina Sepulveda

Bilingual Paraeducator

csepulveda@smfcsd.net

Maurice Stewart 

PE Teacher

mstewart@smfcsd.net

Kyle Smith

PE Paraeducator

 ksmith@smfcsd.net

Ginny Guzalowski

PE Paraeducator

 vguzalowski@smfcsd.net

Althea Aggson

Permanent Guest Teacher

aaggson@smfcsd.net

Nicole Finlof

Annex Teacher

nfinlof@smfcsd.net