Skip To Main Content

Contact

Site Map

There are no resources or collections to display

300 28th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403, United States

Beresford Elementary School Front Office

300 28th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7551 | Absent Line (650) 312-7546 |Fax (650) 312-1970

Jadelyn Chang– Principal    jchang@smfcsd.net

Iris Torres– Administrative Assistant      itorres@smfcsd.net

Lisa Moir- School Office Assistant and Librarian     lmoir@smfcsd.net

Jorge Prieto - Lead Custodian

 

Beresford Elementary School Staff Directory


NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Ali Fried

Lauren Bottani

Kindergarten

afried@smfcsd.net

lbottani@smfcsd.net

Kaylee Basso

Kindergarten

kbasso@smfcsd.net

Zoya Salameh

First

zsalameh@smfcsd.net

Cindy Je

Second

cje@smfcsd.net

Lo Murillo

Second

lmurillo@smfcsd.net 

Arianna Kordestani

Third

akordestani@smfcsd.net 

Virda Mah

Third

vmah@smfcsd.net

Lauren Long

Fourth/Fifth

llong@smfcsd.net

Lauren Walter

Fourth

Lwalter@smfcsd.net 

Julee Flores

Fifth

jmflores@smfcsd.net

     

Nicole Finlof

Annex Teacher

nfinlof@smfcsd.net

Iris Chan Annex Paraeducator ichan@smfcsd.net  
Robert Silveira Behavior Analyst rsilveira@smfcsd.net

Cristina Sepulveda

Bilingual Paraeducator

csepulveda@smfcsd.net

Pam Malowe

Counselor 

pmalowe@smfcsd.net

Barbara Aguiar

Food Services

baguiar@smfcsd.net

Nicole Habeeb

Language and Literacy TOSA

nhabeeb@smfcsd.net

Lindsay Miller

Math TOSA

lmiller@smfcsd.net 

Jennifer Lee Occupational Therapist jenniferlee@smfcsd.net 
Mike Lowman Paraeducator mlowman@smfcsd.net 
Joyce Pierce Paraeducator jpierce@smfcsd.net

Marissa Wong

Paraeducator

mwong@smfcsd.net

Kyle Smith

PE Paraeducator

 ksmith@smfcsd.net

Ginny Guzalowski

PE Paraeducator

 vguzalowski@smfcsd.net

Maurice Stewart 

PE Teacher

mstewart@smfcsd.net

Connie Chan Psychologist cchan@smfcsd.net 
Erin Genovesi Resource Specialist egenovesi@smfcsd.net

Billy Norman

RSP Paraeducator

 wnorman@smfcsd.net

Mark Hutton

Speech Therapist

mhutton@smfcsd.net