• Phone: (650) 312-7551
  • Fax: (650) 312-1970
Add an image to this page

Directorio de personal

BERESFORD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

300 28th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7551 | Fax (650) 312-1970

Mrs. Cristina Haley– Principal   chaley@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Anne Smith–Asistente Administrativo  ansmith@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Sherryl FredianiEscuela de Ayudante de Office  sfrediani@smfcsd.net

Mr. Jorge Prieto - Custodio plomo

Nombre

GRADO

EMAIL

Mrs. Ali Fried

Kindergarten

afried@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Lori Brogdon

Kindergarten

lbrogdon@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Barbara Hernandez

Kindergarten

bhernandez@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Lauren Lelieur

First

llelieur@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Lauren Bottani

First

lbottani@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Kelly Dickinson

Second

kdickinson@smfcsd.net

​Ms. Gina Johnstone

Second

gjohnstone@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Kelly Virgillito

Second/Third

kvirgillito@smfcsd.net 

Mrs. Amy Swerdlin

Second/Third

aswerdlin@smfcsd.net

Ms. Virda Mah

Third/Fourth

vmah@smfcsd.net

Leah Pason

Fourth

lpason@smfcsd.net

Ms. Julee Flores

Fourth/Fifth

jmflores@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Cindy Buena Vista

Fifth

 cbuenavista@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Angela McCollum (Celentano)

RSP

acelentano@smfcsd.net

Ms. Dula Cardenas

RSP Aide

 dcardenas@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Kim Ritthaler

Reading Recovery

kritthaler@smfcsd.net

 

Psychologist

 

Mrs. Lisa Moir

Librarian Assistant

lmoir@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Holly Canda

Art Teacher

hcanda@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Deb Lowry

Speech Therapist

dlowry@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Kelly McLellan

PE Aide

 kmclellan@smfcsd.net

Ms. Ginny Guzalowski

PE Aide

 vguzalowski@smfcsd.net

Ms. Nicole Finlof

Annex Teacher

Nfinlof@smfcsd.net