• Phone: (650) 312-7551
  • Fax: (650) 312-1970
Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Beresford Elementary School

300 28th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7551 | Fax (650) 312-1970

Mrs. Amy Snow– Principal   asnow@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Anne Smith– Administrative Assistant  ansmith@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Sherryl Frediani– School Office Assistant   sfrediani@smfcsd.net

Mr. Jorge Prieto - Lead Custodian

 

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Mrs. Ali Fried

Kindergarten

afried@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Lori Brogdon

Kindergarten

lbrogdon@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Barbara Hernandez

Kindergarten

bhernandez@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Lauren Lelieur

First

llelieur@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Lauren Bottani

First

lbottani@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Kelly Dickinson

Second

kdickinson@smfcsd.net

​Ms. Gina Johnstone

Second

gjohnstone@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Kelly Virgillito

Third

kvirgillito@smfcsd.net 

Mrs. Amy Swerdlin

Third

aswerdlin@smfcsd.net

Ms. Virda Mah

Third

vmah@smfcsd.net

Leah Pason

Fourth

lpason@smfcsd.net

Ms. Julee Flores

Fifth

jmflores@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Cindy Buena Vista

Fifth

 cbuenavista@smfcsd.net

Mr. John Powell

RSP

jpowell@smfcsd.net

Ms. Dula Cardenas

RSP Aide

 dcardenas@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Kim Ritthaler

Reading Recovery

kritthaler@smfcsd.net

 Mr. Chad Ablang

Psychologist

cablang@sfmcsd.net

Mrs. Lisa Moir

Librarian Assistant

lmoir@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Holly Canda

Art Teacher

hcanda@smfcsd.net

 Mrs. Victoria DeLuca

Speech Therapist

vdeluca@smfcsd.net

Carol Lee Cunningham

PE Teacher

ccunningham@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Kelly McLellan

PE Aide

 kmclellan@smfcsd.net

Ms. Ginny Guzalowski

PE Aide

 vguzalowski@smfcsd.net

Ms. Nicole Finlof

Annex Teacher

Nfinlof@smfcsd.net