Add an image to this page

Staff Directory

Beresford Elementary School

300 28th Avenue | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7551 | Fax (650) 312-1970

Mrs. Amy Snow– Principal   asnow@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Adriana Pagadala– Administrative Assistant  apagadala@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Sherryl Frediani– School Office Assistant   sfrediani@smfcsd.net

Mr. Jorge Prieto - Lead Custodian

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Mrs. Ali Fried

Kindergarten

afried@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Lori Brogdon

Kindergarten

lbrogdon@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Lauren Bottani

Kindergarten

lbottani@smfcsd.net

Ms. Morgan Khoury

First

mkhoury@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Zoya Salameh

First

zsalameh@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Kelly Dickinson

Second

kdickinson@smfcsd.net

​Ms. Kelly Christianson

Second

kchristianson@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Cindy BuenaVista

Third

cbuenavista@smfcsd.net 

Ms. Virda Mah

Third

vmah@smfcsd.net

Ms. Lauren Long

Fourth

llong@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Leah Pason

Fourth/Fifth

lpason@smfcsd.net

Ms. Julee Flores

Fifth

jmflores@smfcsd.net

Mr. James Rutter

RSP

jrutter@smfcsd.net

Ms. Dula Cardenas

RSP Aide

 dcardenas@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Barbara Hernandez

Reading Recovery

bhernandez@smfcsd.net

 Ms. Leela Silva

Psychologist

lsilva@sfmcsd.net

Mrs. Lisa Moir

Librarian Assistant

lmoir@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Shoshana Gleit

Art Teacher

sgleit@smfcsd.net

 Ms. Ashima Aggarwal 

Speech Therapist

aaggarwal@smfcsd.net

Mrs. Cristina Sepulveda

Bilingual Aid

csepulveda@smfcsd.net

Carol Lee Cunningham

PE Teacher

ccunningham@smfcsd.net

Mr. Kyle Smith

PE Aide

 ksmith@smfcsd.net

Ms. Ginny Guzalowski

PE Aide

 vguzalowski@smfcsd.net

Ms. Nicole Finlof

Annex Teacher

Nfinlof@smfcsd.net